Open
Position.

Senior Java Developer / Architect

For Frankfurt am Main

We are looking for a Senior Java Developer / Architect for a permanent position in Frankfurt am Main. You will work directly on the analysis and conception of the world's most innovative system for large-scale control of railway traffic. You will design solutions in a team of experienced developers, technical experts and end users.

Open positions

  • Domain expert railway production

    For Frankfurt am Main

    You will work directly on the analysis and design of the world's most innovative system for large-scale control of rail traffic. You will design solutions in a team of experienced developers, technical experts and end users. … More >>

  • Senior Java Developer / Architect

    For Frankfurt am Main

    You will work directly on the analysis and design of the world's most innovative system for large-scale control of rail traffic. You will design solutions in a team of experienced developers, technical experts and end users. … More >>

  • Senior Java Developer / Architect

    For Bern

    You will work directly on the analysis and design of the world's most innovative system for large-scale control of rail traffic. You will design solutions in a team of experienced developers, technical experts and end users. … More >>

mtrail reading Read this yet?

Offene
Position.

Senior Java Developer / Architect

Für Frankfurt am Main

Wir suchen für Frankfurt am Main ab sofort zur Festanstellung einen Senior Java Developer / Architect. Sie arbeiten direkt an der Analyse und Konzeption des weltweit innovativsten Systems zur grossflächigen Steuerung von Eisenbahnverkehr mit. Sie gestalten Lösungen in einem Team aus erfahrenen Entwicklern, Fachexperten und Endanwendern.

Offene Positionen

  • Senior Java Developer / Architect

    Für Cluj-Napoca

    Căutăm o poziție permanentă pentru Senior Java Developer / Architect pentru Cluj-Napoca. Veți lucra direct la analiza și concepția celui mai inovator sistem din lume pentru controlul pe scară largă al traficului feroviar … Mehr >>

  • Domain-Experte Eisenbahnproduktion

    Für Bern

    Sie arbeiten direkt an der Analyse und Konzeption des weltweit innovativsten Systems zur grossflächigen Steuerung von Eisenbahnverkehr mit. Sie gestalten Lösungen in einem Team aus erfahrenen Entwicklern, Fachexperten und Endanwendern. … Mehr >>

  • Senior Java Developer / Architect

    Für Frankfurt am Main

    Sie arbeiten direkt an der Analyse und Konzeption des weltweit innovativsten Systems zur grossflächigen Steuerung von Eisenbahnverkehr mit. Sie gestalten Lösungen in einem Team aus erfahrenen Entwicklern, Fachexperten und Endanwendern. … Mehr >>

  • Senior Java Developer / Architect

    Für Bern

    Sie arbeiten direkt an der Analyse und Konzeption des weltweit innovativsten Systems zur grossflächigen Steuerung von Eisenbahnverkehr mit. Sie gestalten Lösungen in einem Team aus erfahrenen Entwicklern, Fachexperten und Endanwendern. … Mehr >>

mtrail reading Schon
gelesen?